Release Blitz - Forever Rockers By Terri Anne Browning

Title: Forever Rockers
Series: The Rocker #12
Author: Terri Anne Browning
Genre: Contemporary Romance
 Release Date: April 12, 2016


My Happily Ever After was turning into a living nightmare…

All I wanted was Harper’s happiness and I would move the world to give her anything she ever wanted. We’ve searched for answers, talked about our options, and finally—FINALLY—found hope.

Yet, just when things seemed to be perfect, it all came crashing down around us all. The one person I’ve always counted on to hold us together—to hold me together—was lost in her own nightmares and I felt like I was losing everything.


I wasn’t going to lose the woman I loved. I would hold onto her until the last breath left my body. It was my mistakes that were hurting us and I would be the one to fix it. I wouldn’t let my past ruin my forever with Harper.

Purchase Links


Also Available

The Rocker Series: Demon’s Wings Collection
(includes #1-6)

 #1 The Rocker Who Holds Me
#2 The Rocker Who Savors Me
#3 The Rocker Who Needs Me
#4 The Rocker Who Loves Me
#5 The Rocker Who Holds Her
#6 The Rockers’ Babies
#7 The Rocker Who Wants Me
#8 The Rocker Who Cherishes Me
#9 The Rocker Who Shatters Me
#10 The Rocker Who Hates Me
#11 The Rocker Who Betrays Me

Author Bio

Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker...Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more fans and a lot more passion for writing. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker That Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The Rocker... Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three children, and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.

Author Links



Forever Rockers (The Rocker, #12)Forever Rockers by Terri Anne Browning
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

It was bittersweet to read this book as it was the end of a fantastic series that I've really enjoyed, but I still couldn't wait to read it lol.

This book doesn't work as a standalone. You really won't know what is going on unless you have read the others in the series. This story centres mainly with Shane and Harper and their struggles. Harper is seeing her friends starting families and is struggling with it not happening to her. All this and a crazed fan thrown into the mix make for a great read.

Even though the main thread of this book is about Shane and Harper, it is really about all of them. It's life after the HEA which isn't always a bed of roses but a struggle to balance everything and make it work. This to me made it enjoyable to read. I loved catching up with the guys.

This was a great end to a super series but I still hope we'll see some of these guys pop up in future books. It's seems sad to let go of characters that have been a part of your life for so long.

I loved this and if you liked the rest of the series you will definitely love this.

Calling All Bookaholics :)

View all my reviews